Jiangsu Runergy New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was established on May 10th, 2013. The company is a leading manufacturer of solar cells in the industry, adhering to the mission of "science and technology changing the world and photovoltaic protecting the earth", and relying on the values of "low-key, hard-working, sincere and grateful", it is committed to realizing the corporate vision of creating wealth value and clean energy for the society.

        The founder, Dr. Tao Longzhong, graduated from Sun Yat-sen University, majoring in condensed matter physics, and from Fraunhofer ISE, Flawn, Germany, majoring in photovoltaics.

        Since its establishment in 2013, the company has seized the global new energy development opportunities and focused on the research and development and production of high-efficiency solar cells. Relying on Jiangsu High Efficiency Battery Engineering Research Center and Jiangsu Enterprise Technology Center, with forward-looking strategic layout, continuous independent innovation, efficient execution ability and fine process management, the photoelectric conversion efficiency and cost control level of the company's battery products are leading in the industry. The company's single-crystal PERC cell production capacity reaches 21GW, all of which have the production capacity of large-size cells of 182mm and above, which accurately matches the technological development trend of the industry and the demand of the downstream market, and is highly recognized by the market and enjoys a good reputation in the industry.

        According to PV InfoLink statistics, in 2020, 2021, and first half of 2022, the company's solar cell sales ranked third in the world.

        The company has formulated the overall strategic plan of "adhering to the guidance of science and technology, deepening the photovoltaic industry, and strengthening the global layout". Based on its established advantages in the field of solar cells, the company has further extended the industrial chain to the upstream. At present, Shizuishan polysilicon project are under construction in Ningxia. Runyang will serve our customers with a better and more professional attitude, and will better complete the national tasks of carbon neutralization and carbon peaking.

江苏润阳新能源科技股份有限公司成立于2013年5月10日,公司是行业领先的太阳能电池片制造商,秉承“科技改变世界、光伏守护地球”的使命,依托“低调、实干、真诚、感恩”的价值观,致力于实现给社会创造财富价值和清洁能源的企业愿景。

  创始人陶龙忠博士,毕业于中山大学凝聚态物理专业和德国弗劳恩霍夫太阳能研究所(Fraunhofer ISE)光伏专业,博士学历。

  自2013年创立以来,公司紧抓全球新能源发展机遇,专注于高效太阳能电池片的研发和生产。依托江苏省高效电池片工程研究中心和江苏省企业技术中心,凭借前瞻性的战略布局、持续的自主创新、高效的执行能力和精细的工艺管理,公司电池片产品的光电转换效率和成本控制水平行业领先。公司单晶PERC电池片产能达到21GW ,均具备182mm及以上大尺寸电池片的生产能力,精准匹配行业技术发展趋势和下游市场需求,获得市场高度认可和良好的业界口碑。

  根据PV InfoLink统计,2020年和2021年公司太阳能电池片销量均位居全球第三名。

  公司制定有“坚持科技引领、深耕光伏产业、加强全球化布局”的总体战略规划,基于自身在太阳能电池领域已建立的优势,进一步向上下游延伸产业链,以把握双碳政策机遇,服务国家战略目标。